Malcolm Lowry – Writing Drunk with a Hangover

Volcano: An Inquiry into the Life and Death of Malcolm Lowry by Donald Brittain & by John Kramer, National Film Board of Canada

Biography of Malcolm Lowry

Biography of Malcolm Lowry

I usually do a bit of research on the current author before we read the next tome. Due to life events, I am behind. To keep up with the expectation of biographies from me.. (I know you really don’t have that expectation but humor me) Once again I am Bleating (Blog Cheating), again. YES!!  A feature length movie about Malcolm Lowry and his semi-autobiographical book Under the Volcano.

One response to “Malcolm Lowry – Writing Drunk with a Hangover

  1. I have that expectation, so I’m glad you provided this! 🙂

Leave a Reply

