Awesome Blog Planner

While I ruminate on Sons and Lovers for another week, I thought I’d share this awesome *FREE* blog planner that was created and provided by the wonderful Jolanthe on Homeschool Creations. Her website and blog are a wonderful source of printables for the preschool set, as well as the moms. She is a prolific blogger and offered this beautiful 60-page blog planner on her site.

Although we wouldn’t utilize all aspects of the planner for this blog at this point, it actually makes me want to plan and blog more just so I would! I love it.

I know we’ve got some bloggers among our readers, so please let me know if you find this planner as cute and helpful as I do!

You can find the blog planner here.

Keep reading! Next week – Review of Sons and Lovers by DH Lawrence (probably).

Leave a Reply

